c56f2f03de · 1.0.7 RC4 · Updated 2026-10-29 19:28:31 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?